Organy Spółki

Zarząd – Prezes Zarządu
mgr inż. Krzysztof Zaczek
e-mail: kzaczek@szpitalmurcki.pl
tel.: 32 255 61 63

Członek Zarządu
mgr Mariusz Kokosza
e-mail: mkokosza@szpitalmurcki.pl
tel.: 32 255 61 63

Rada Nadzorcza
mgr Danuta Lange – Przewodnicząca Rady Nadzorczej
mgr Stanisław Krusz – Wiceprzewodniczący Rady Nadzorczej
mgr Monika Maniecka – Sekretarz Rady Nadzorczej

mgr Czesława Brylak – Kozdraś – Członek Rady Nadzorczej

Zgromadzenie Wspólników
Miasto Katowice ( jedyny wspólnik )

Pion Zarządzający

Prezes Zarządu
mgr inż. Krzysztof Zaczek
e-mail: kzaczek@szpitalmurcki.pl
tel.: 32 255 61 63

Dyrektor ds. Lecznictwa
lek. med. Beata Madowicz – Raban
bmadowicz@szpitalmurcki.pl
tel.: 32 255 61 63

Prokurent
Dyrektor ds. Administracyjno – Technicznych
mgr Włodzimierz Sieradzki
e-mail: wsieradzki@szpitalmurcki.pl
tel.: 32 255 61 63

Główna Księgowa
mgr Mieczysława Pich
e-mail. mpich@szpitalmurcki.pl
tel. 32 255 61 62 wew. 258

Naczelna Pielęgniarka
mgr Bożena Chyla
e-mail: bchyla@szpitalmurcki.pl
tel.: 32 255 61 62 wew. 204